A Little Bit About Me….

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER ~ Spread the Word!!!Golden Age header~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A little bit about me….

I graduated with Honors from The New England Institute of Art (formerly Northeast College of Communications/North East Broadcasting), and had the privilege of working with numerous cable television stations, Blockbuster Video, Rex Trailer, WCLB/The Loren & Wally Show, Len Mailloux, Mark Minasian, The Outlaws, Christa McAuliffe’s Family (Teacher in Space), NASA, and The Astronaut Program (Astr. Charles Precourt).

EFHerne bio board picsIt really was a wonderful ride until….

             My son was diagnosed with Autism in 1999.  I spent years 1 on 1 with him coaxing him into our world.  He was doing okay until he turned 13 when for no apparent reason his health took a sudden turn for the worse—as did mine.  Specialized study in Neurology, Anatomy, Biology, Bio-Chemistry, Micro-Biology, Parasitology, Bio-Agriculture, the history of Western Medicine, Organics, Homeopathy and Ancient Holistic remedies—began.  During this process, A wealth of knowledge unfolded on science, health and hidden medical cures throughout the Ages; some of this information dating back thousands of years.  In searching for cures for him I tripped over history, and discovered  secrets held in the medical sciences that have kept the rich and powerful healthy & wealthy throughout the ages.  It was an amazing find!  Being driven to expose these secrets is how The Human Brain’s POTENTial…UNLOCKED was written.  After using these cures, my thinking, intelligence, and skills exploded — driving me even harder to share this knowledge with the world.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Human Brains POTENTial...Unlocked 7 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

            When I knew what I wanted to accomplish I realized….in order to be great I had to study the greats; Einstein, DaVinci, Madame Curie, Queen Elizabeth, Mozart, Tesla, Galileo and Ghandi–every amazing historical person I could find…I studied them and studied hard.  How they lived, what they ate, how they spent their spare time, I researched everything I could find.  At the end I realized ~ they were regular people!  They lived, breathed, ate, went to the bathroom–the exact same way we do.  So I started looking for patterns rather than trying to unlock their personalities or ‘psyche’s.’  And it all boiled down to them doing 2 things most others don’t:  they stayed true to their talents and convictions, and believed in themselves even when others didn’t.  Now I knew what I had to do….

The Greats          I had to start with with something simple, yet difficult ~ something I’d never been able to conquer before….drawing faces with precision. I’ve drawn sunsets and sunrises, animals, vegetables and fruit — but never the human face.  This was a task that for some reason completely alluded me.  I’d often been told recreating the human face on paper or canvas properly was one of the most difficult forms of art to be conquered.  I was always creative, always had a project I was ‘working on,’ but had little direction or focus on what I really wanted.  I created what I created because ‘it was there.’  Now I’d finally made the decision:  I wasn’t going to stop sketching until I could draw the perfect portrait.  Then I finally had a breakthrough!

          After years of studying DaVinci’s work I’d found a published book containing all of his interpreted notes!  Over 1300 pages of his secrets–JACKPOT.  After carefully reading through this book, I restudied his art, meticulously matching his words and advice to his pictures.  I was being mentored by the very painter I’d admired for decades, but that still wasn’t enough!  I had some pretty bad eating and health habits, so I began following the ancient organic cures, eating practices and spiritual ways of shaman, intellects and wise men.  With all of this, I was slowly able to clear my (contaminated) brain from everything decaying it’s abilities.  All the self-defeating lessons, rules, and programming dissolved, and the results were astounding.  I was able to unlock hidden talent I’d never dreamed existed.

Jimi Hendrix Graphite on Paper EFHerne

Jimi Hendrix
Graphite on Paper
by EFHerne

Cyndi Lauper Graphite on Paper EFHerne

Cyndi Lauper
Graphite on Paper
by EFHerne

         I believed in myself and accomplished exactly what I set out to do–but I wanted more.  I’d struggled for years raising my kids alone, trying to make ends meet, attempting to ‘live a good life.’  Then another miracle happened!  I discovered The Secret….

The Secret by Rhonda Byrne

The Secret
by Rhonda Byrne

          After watching the documentary(below) my life changed Forever!  

http://thesecret.tv/

          Now I knew THEIR SECRET!  Before I knew what I was doing I realized “I was living part of The Secret and I didn’t even know it.”  Once I watched the whole movie, my life did an entire 180.  I realized my POTENTial was limitless, and that I could do anything I resolved to do.  Anyone can!  I kept studying medicine, the arts, sciences, and history.  A whole new world opened up to me and even more hidden knowledge unfolded: documents, secret books, coveted wisdom, everything.  The more I researched the more questions would arise.  Grateful for the knowledge I knew would come, I would awaken in the morning and the answers would materialize!  Problems in the world and Universe, questions that had been asked for decades–the patterns of solutions were just there!  I was able to get my health back, my positive spirit awoke, and I understood ~ I’m meant to be here accomplishing great things.  I became whole again.  And now….I believe in myself!

          We are all great and powerful extensions of God!  Our talents and intelligence is limitless once we clear our minds and hearts of all that contaminates our spirit.  Once we accomplish these things, the human soul can’t help but embrace….

We Are POWERFUL!

          ~ Truly Believe In Yourself With All Of Your Heart ~

~ Know Your Are Incredible ~

And AMAZING Things Will Happen!

Being different is human…being unique is awesome…bravery to stand out is the gift that allows you to showcase both–EFHerne

Share your knowledge and talent with everyone around you….

Because You are the Gift Given to the World by God!

About EFHerne

EFHerne graduated with Honors from The New England Institute of Art(formerly Northeast College of Communications/Northeast Broadcasting)--and has worked with numerous cable television stations producing talk shows, music videos, variety programming and commercials. EFHerne has also had the honor of working with NASA & The Astronaut Program. (Astronaut Charlie Precourt) Fifteen years ago EFHerne's son was diagnosed with Autism. He was doing well, until 3 years ago when for no apparent reason--his symptoms accelerated. In the struggle to find more treatments for him, EFHerne's health began to plummet. This spurned a 'race for the cure'--for both of them. Specialized study in Neurology, Autism, Holistics, Ancient Cures, Bio-Agriculture & Organics--began. After following all the Protocols in EFHerne's book "The Human Brain's POTENTial....Unlocked"-- they are both almost completely healed from their former diagnoses. Her son is now "creating" -- something Doctors and Autism claimed he would never do. Also an Artisan, EFHerne's artwork is on display at The Artisan's Atelier in Punta Gorda, FL. With the cures and knowledge gained, she is mentoring & motivating people privately and online--giving lectures and providing motivational workshops in Holistic Healing, Neurology(for not-so-smarties), and Organics.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to A Little Bit About Me….

  1. Tarini Lal says:

    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Cheers

  2. Pingback: Goozle Zone

  3. I know this site provides quality based content and extra material, is there
    any other web page which presents these kinds of data in quality?

  4. Isiah says:

    You really know a lot 🙂

  5. Pingback: one buck resume

  6. Seriously wonderful round up, excellent techniques, many thanks for sharing this useful stuff

  7. Thanks for share. It helped me a lot. In fact, Gravity is excellent.

  8. Very informative blog.Thanks Again. Really Cool.

  9. Whats up. Very nice site!! I’m happy to find so much helpful info. Thank you.

  10. What a fantastic post! Thanks for sharing this. I agree with the author that individuals need to share the knowledge all of
    us gain! Well crafted post, well researched and useful for me in the future. I appreciate a person taking the time to share with
    you them with people. I wanted to give thanks to you for this awesome read!!! My partner and I will book mark…thanks!

  11. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  12. Ezra Macphail says:

    I wanted to type a simple message to thank you for these lovely guides you are giving. I feel really privileged to have discovered your page and look forward to more ahead. Thank you once more for everything.

  13. FullP says:

    Hey there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back often!

  14. Nery Valli says:

    The clarity on your put up is simply great and I can assume you’re a professional on these subjects. I’m subscribing to your RSS feed to stay up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a 1,000,000 and please keep up the good work.

  15. Huong Tur says:

    Im obliged for the post. Awesome.

  16. fiestas automatic says:

    I found so many interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion. From the tons of comments on your articles, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the good work.

  17. Pilar Heartsill says:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

  18. Dennis Schellhase says:

    I think every one is getting much from this web site, and your views are nice in favor of new visitors.

  19. green tea hawaii weight loss says:

    When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a
    comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Thanks a lot!

  20. orjinal lida says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  21. Musclemaximizerhq.com says:

    I need to admit that your post is really fascinating.
    I’ve spent lots of my spare time reading your content. Thank you a great deal!

  22. Right here is the right web site for anyone who wishes to understand this topic.
    You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not
    that I actually will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin
    on a topic that has been written about for decades.
    Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

Leave a Reply

